From this evening to Sunday morning we will follow Jesus as he walks the way of the cross.

An image, a bible reading, a reflection and prayer will join us at each step of the way.

Let us walk and listen together in the footsteps of our Saviour who suffered and died that nothing might separate us from the love of God found in Him.

You can listen to each station as they are posted, or listen to them together over several hours (best to start around Good Friday 12pm).

The material has come from Walking the Way of the Cross by Stephen Cottrell, Paula Gooder and Philip North.


Station 1: Gethsemane

Station 2: Betrayal and Arrest

Station 3: Before the Sanhedrin

Station 4: Denial

Station 5: Before Pilate

Station 6: Crowned